All for Joomla All for Webmasters

About us

Our history

The Company was initially registered on February 12, 2002, under the name of Kazmorgeofizika JSC.
The Company was established to perform activities in the areas of geological and geophysical research, development and implementation of projects related to oil and gas exploration and drilling, computer processing of geological and geophysical materials, blasting and blasthole drilling operations.

On November 2, 2015 the company has changed its name to JSC “KM GOLD” in order to implement new perspective projects in the field of gold mining.

At present, the company represents a holding structure with subsidiary companies that conduct assessment, exploration and mining of gold and other hard minerals.

The development strategy

The development strategy of JSC «KM GOLD» includes formation of a unified complex of enterprises and organizations that are linked with common production, technological, managerial and financial bonds ensuring a full production cycle, including exploration, mining and processing of gold.

The ultimate strategic objective of the Company is to create a vertically integrated company that constantly increases its reserves through exploration, acquisition of additional deposits and an increase of its production volumes.

«KM GOLD» INC Presentation

advantages of the company

Qualified Staff. JSC «KM GOLD» (the «Company») is staffed with highly skilled professionals with extensive experience in the industry, including geologists, geophysicists, mining engineers, and experts in drilling and blasting operations.

Availability of deposits with high gold content.

Great potential of reserves increment of the Company provide a perspective of significant increase of inferred resources and favorable geological conditions for discovery of new mineral deposits. In total, the inferred reserves controlled by the Company are currently estimated at over 11 tons of gold under the C2 category and over 650 tons of gold under the P1+P2 categories. In addition, there are a number of options and new projects available, the acquisition of which will increase the inferred gold reserves of the Company up to 800 tons.

Implementation and application experience of modern technologies. Using its experience, knowledge and new technologies in the field of exploration, the Company plans to conduct a rapid exploration in some regions of Kazakhstan in order to select the most attractive investment targets.

Cooperation with highly qualified local and foreign companies that provide services in the field of drilling, ground geophysics, drilling and blasting operations and construction works, as well as in the field of cartography and aerogeophysics using modern hardware and software.

Assets of the Company

Measured reserves under the C2 Category
Prognostic reserves under the P1, P2 categories
0+ Т.
Gold
0+ Т.
Silver
0+ Т.
Gold
0+ Т.
Silver
0+ Т.
Copper

All for Joomla All for Webmasters

О компании

КРАТКАЯ ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Первичная регистрация Акционерного Общества — 12.02.2002 г. (бывшее название АО «Казморгеофизика»)
Компания была создана с целью проведения хозяйственной деятельности в геолого-геофизическом направлении, разработке и реализации проектов по разведке нефти и газа, бурению, компьютерной обработке геологических и геофизических материалов, перфорации скважин, взрывным и буровзрывным работам.

2 ноября 2015 года было принято решение об изменении наименования организации на АО «KM GOLD» для осуществлении новых перспективных проектов в сфере золотодобычи.

В настоящий момент компания представляет собой холдинговую структуру, дочерние компании которой проводят оценку, разведку и добычу золота и других твердых полезных ископаемых.

Стратегия развития

Стратегия развития АО «KM GOLD» заключается в формировании единого комплекса предприятий и организаций, объединенных производственно-технологическими, управленческими и финансовыми связями, обеспечивающих осуществление полного производственного цикла работ по разведке, добыче и переработке золота.

Конечная стратегическая цель – создание вертикально-интегрированной компании с постоянным увеличением запасов путем разведки, приобретения дополнительных месторождений и увеличения объемов производимой продукции.

Презентация Компании KM GOLD

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА КОМПАНИИ

Квалифицированный персонал. Штат Компании укомплектован высококлассными специалистами с большим опытом работы в геологии, геофизике, горной инженерии и буровзрывных работ.

Наличие месторождений с высоким содержанием золота.

Большой потенциал прогнозных ресурсов месторождений Компании — это перспектива для обеспечения прироста запасов и благоприятные условия для открытия новых месторождений. В совокупности прогнозные суммарные запасы золота по группе месторождений Компании на сегодняшний день по категории С2 оцениваются около 11 тонн золота, и по категории Р1+Р2 более 650 тонн золота. Так же имеется ряд опционов и новых проектов, приобретение которых позволит увеличить прогнозные запасы золота до 800 тонн.

Опыт внедрения и применения высокотехнологичных производств. Используя опыт, знания и новые технологии в области разведки и добычи, планируется провести экспресс-разведку в ряде регионов Казахстана с целью отбора наиболее привлекательных в инвестиционном плане объектов.

Сотрудничество с высококвалифицированными местными и иностранными компаниями предоставляющими услуги в области бурения, наземной геофизики, буровзрывных и строительных работ, а также в области аэрогеофизики и картографии с применением современного оборудования и программного обеспечения.

Активы Компании

Разведанные запасы по категории – С2
Прогнозные запасы по категории Р1, Р2:
0+ Т.
Золото
0+ Т.
Серебро
0+ Т.
Золото
0+ Т.
Серебро
0+ Т.
Медь